• YouTube - White Circle

Contact Us

Tel: 403-571-0155

Email: office@larchecalgary.org

Address

307-57 Ave SW. Calgary. AB T2H 2T6

‚Äč

Directory

Executive Director:

Robyn Jackson, Community Leader rjackson@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2260  

Administration:

Ankita Nayyar, Administrative Assistant anayyar@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2273

Programs &  Homes:

Ewa Trebicki, Director of Homes & Programs

etrebicki@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2261

Joanne Kehayas, Asst. Dir. of Homes & Programs

jkehayas@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2268

Human Resources:

Annamarie Bollmann, Human Resources Coordinator

abollmann@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2265

Tamarack (Day Program):

Dallas Frank, Day Program Leader dfrank@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2266

Deb Reesor, Asst. to Day Program Leader

dreesor@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2267

Fundraising & Volunteers:

Barbara Ford, Development & Volunteer Coordinator

bford@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2271

Operations & Finance:

John Eng, Director of Operations

jeng@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2262

Ken Greaves, Operations Facilitator

kgreaves@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2264

Assistants & Formation (Training):

Ani Hynes, Director of Assistants & Formation

ahynes@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2269

Supported Independent Living Program (SILP):

Dallas Frank, Day Program Leader dfrank@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2266

Homes:

Annapurna:

Roberta Harga, House Leader

HL.Annapurna@larchecalgary.org

403-255- 6874

Marymount:

, House Leader

HL.Marymount@larchecalgary.org

403-253- 3558

Haeremai:

Maria Wickel, House Leader

HL.Haeremai@larchecalgary.org

403-259- 5900

Villa Maria:

Teresa Ginther, House Leader

HL.Villamaria@larchecalgary.org

403-255- 1319

Kichiyak:

Margarita Masterskaya, House Leader

HL.Kichiyak@larchecalgary.org

403-259- 3239