Directory

Executive Director:

Robyn Jackson, Community Leader rjackson@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2260  

Administration:

Ankita Nayyar, Administrative Assistant anayyar@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2273

Programs &  Homes:

Joanne Kehayas, Director of Programs

jkehayas@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2268

Human Resources:

Annamarie Bollmann, Human Resources Coordinator

abollmann@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2265

Development:

Daudi Kawooya, Development Officer

dkawooya@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2263

Tamarack (Day Program):

Dallas Frank, Day Program Leader dfrank@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2266

Operations & Finance:

John Eng, Director of Operations

jeng@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2262

Ken Greaves, Operations Facilitator

kgreaves@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2264

Assistants & Formation (Training):

Ani Hynes, Director of Assistants & Formation

ahynes@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2269

Supported Independent Living Program (SILP):

Joanne Kehayas, Director of Programs

jkehayas@larchecalgary.org

403-930- 2268

Homes:

Annapurna:

Roberta Harga, House Leader

HL.Annapurna@larchecalgary.org

403-255- 6874

Haeremai:

Maria Wickel, House Leader

HL.Haeremai@larchecalgary.org

403-259- 5900

Kichiyak:

Margarita Masterskaya, House Leader

HL.Kichiyak@larchecalgary.org

403-259- 3239

Marymount:

Elizabeth Saccomani, House Leader

HL.Marymount@larchecalgary.org

403-253- 3558

Villa Maria:

Teresa Ginther, House Leader

HL.Villamaria@larchecalgary.org

403-255- 1319